CLOSE

Featured events

Events | Luxembourg

Rules, Data, Respect

29 Sep 2022

Events | London

Rules, Compliance, Respect

28 Sep 2022

Events | Virtual

ESG: Tackling the EU Taxonomy

10 Mar 2022

Watch the recording >
Show all events >
CLOSE

Virtual

A new world for private equity: How PE firms adapt to the pandemic with ESG growing in significance

14 Jul 2020 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET

This event has already taken place and the recording is available below.

Speakers

Lee Godfrey

Managing Director Western Europe

View bio

Rajaa Mekouar-Schneider

Head of Private Equity, Single Family Office

Sachin Vankalas

General Manager, LuxFLAG

This event has already taken place.

Watch the recording

We’re hosting a webinar on which will reveal the key themes impacting the private equity industry at this time, including COVID-19, demand for greater transparency as well as digitization.

Our panellists will discuss Intertrust’s new Global Private Equity Outlook 2020 report and how COVID-19 has dramatically impacted the sector outlook for the year; with many private equity firms, their investment strategies and portfolio companies being severely tested. You will hear how ESG considerations will escalate in importance, in terms of how PE firms run themselves and the companies they invest in.