CLOSE

Featured events

Events | Virtual

Private Funds Industry Live, Expanding Private Funds in Global Markets

10 Jan 2023

Watch the recording >

Events | Virtual

Private Funds Industry Live, Demystifying Private Capital Funds

6 Dec 2022

Watch the recording >

Events | Virtual

State of the Market and Growing your Business – Setting up and Maintaining WFOEs in China

15 Nov 2022

Watch the recording >
Show all events >
CLOSE

Virtual

Accessing capital and liquidity from a fund finance perspective during the COVID-crisis

23 Apr 2020 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 9:00 EST

This event has already taken place and the recording is available below.

Speakers

Cliff Pearce

Global Head of Capital Markets, Group

View bio

Michael Mascia

Partner, Head of the Fund Finance practice, Cadwalader

Samantha Hutchinson

Partner, Cadwalader

This event has already taken place.

Watch the recording