CLOSE

Featured events

Events | Luxembourg

Rules, Data, Respect

29 Sep 2022

Events | London

Rules, Compliance, Respect

28 Sep 2022

Events | Virtual

ESG: Tackling the EU Taxonomy

10 Mar 2022

Watch the recording >
Show all events >
CLOSE

Virtual

Board room Integrity: How to navigate today’s virtual world

16 Jul 2020 09:00 ET | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CET

This event has already taken place and the recording is available below.

Speakers

Monique Legair

Founder, Legair & Associates Limited

Cliff Pearce

Global Head of Capital Markets, Group

View bio

Aart Nolten

Tax Partner, Deloitte

This event has already taken place.

Watch webinar

We’re hosting a webinar on the board rooms integrity and how companies are navigating the virtual world we are in and looking at the opportunities the new norm of working is bringing.

While many local government authorities around the globe have taken actions to allow virtual board meetings, our panellists will share insights on the board of directors’ duties and responsibilities in relation to COVID-19. You will hear about the impact of travel restrictions, how the board of directors mitigate tax residence risk, and how to maintain control and oversight. Our panel will also share the challenges they’ve recently witnessed in the board rooms.