CLOSE

Featured events

Events | Luxembourg

Rules, Data, Respect

29 Sep 2022

Events | London

Rules, Compliance, Respect

28 Sep 2022

Events | Virtual

ESG: Tackling the EU Taxonomy

10 Mar 2022

Watch the recording >
Show all events >
CLOSE

Virtual

How private equity managers are evolving their operating model in the current climate

9 Apr 2020 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST

This event has already taken place and the recording is available below.

Speakers

Ian Lynch

Chief Commercial Officer

View bio

Silke Wood

Head of Sales UK and Nordics, Global Head of Consultants, Tikehau Capital

Viktor Tadijanovic

Chief Technology Officer, Drawbridge

This event has already taken place.

Watch the recording

We’ll deep dive into the most pressing issues and give practical information on how to act in anticipation of delayed fundraises, managing existing funds and capital, and safeguarding against cybersecurity threats.