CLOSE

Featured events

Events | Luxembourg

Rules, Data, Respect

29 Sep 2022

Events | London

Rules, Compliance, Respect

28 Sep 2022

Events | Virtual

ESG: Tackling the EU Taxonomy

10 Mar 2022

Watch the recording >
Show all events >
CLOSE

Virtual

The return of distressed debt opportunities: staying ahead of the curve

21 Oct 2020 09:00 ET | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CET

This event has already taken place and the recording is available below.

Speakers

Cliff Pearce

Global Head of Capital Markets, Group

View bio

Jonathan White

Global Head of Fund Sales

Daniel Hunter

Partner, Schulte Roth and Zabel

This event has already taken place.

Watch webinar

Distressed debt (syndicated or private) is forecast to be an area of growth and opportunity. Where the pandemic has resulted in an increasingly challenging environment, it’s also created this secondary market opportunity for distressed assets globally.

Watch our webinar, where we welcome a panel of industry specialists to discuss where distressed debt opportunities are likely to arise, their lifecycles and accessibility, and the operational pressures they present.