Analysts

ABN AMRO Konrad Zomer
konrad.zomer@nl.abnamro.com
+31 (0)20 383 1356 
Berenberg Josh Puddle
josh.puddle@berenberg.com
+44 (0)20 3207 7881

Deutsche Bank

Tom Sykes
tom.sykes@db.com
+44 (0)20 7547 6418
JP Morgan Cazenove
Robert Plant
robert.plant@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0)20 7155 6141
Kempen & Co
Bart Horsten
bart.horsten@kempen.com
+31 (0)20 348 8222
Morgan Stanley

Toby Reeks
toby.reeks@morganstanley.com
+44 (0)20 7425 3752

UBS
Rory McKenzie
rory.mckenzie@ubs.com
+44 (0)20 7568 1977

united-states

USA