CLOSE

Webcast: Intertrust N.V. Capital Markets Day | 20 September 2018

12 September 2018

On Thursday 20 September 2018, Intertrust’s Capital Markets Day will take place in London. CEO Stephanie Miller, CFO Hans Turkesteen and CCO Henk Pieter van Asselt will present on our strategy and outlook.

Please click here to register for the audio webcast. The presentations can be viewed within the webcast viewer but will also be available to download from our website shortly before the start. There will be Q&A sessions for those present in the room, but please note that it will not be possible to ask questions via the webcast.

Presentations will start promptly at 12:30 BST (13:30 CET) and last until around 16:30 BST (17:30 CET), including short breaks. The replay of the webcast will be available on our website following the event.